turtle wing foundation board of directors

DeeAnn Hooper

President
deeann@turtlewingfoundation.org

 

Gigi Marburger

Special Projects Committee
gigi@turtlewingfoundation.org

 

Darla Kubala

VP-Fundraising
darla@turtlewingfoundation.org
 

Kyle Janda

Treasurer
kyle@fayettesavings.com

 

Stacy Oeding

Chaplain/Parliamentarian
stacy@turtlewingfoundation.org

 

Kari Tumis

VP-Volunteers
kari@turtlewingfoundation.org

 

Kim Wellborn

Secretary
kim@turtlewingfoundation.org

 

Becca Edmiston

Programs Committee

beccaedmiston@gmail.com

(979) 505-5090

723 Upton St, Schulenburg, TX 78956

© 2019 Mintage

Helping children with learning challenges in rural areas achieve their full potential